Book #1 in the

Starting Over Series

Bellamy Carmichael’s finally come home after staying away for six years. There’s just one problem, Luke Carter…

Six years ago she seduced him, but a realization had him turning his back on her and became the cause of her long exodus. But with her brother’s imminent deployment Bellamy knows she’s bound to see him.
Luke Carter made the mistake of crossing a line he never should’ve crossed six years ago…
He knows he’s the reason why Bellamy avoids home, and with her coming back home he’s hoping to make things right. He just wasn’t expecting her to look so damn beautiful.
However, there’s one more problem, Bellamy’s been keeping a secret from Luke for past six years. When passion builds between them she knows that she must tell Luke the truth, but will it bring them closer together?
Or will it drive them apart for good?


Available in paperback and eBook


“Loved this story about love, loss and emotions. Couldn’t put this down. I can’t wait for the next book in this series I am addicted!!”

“I really loved this book. I couldn’t put it down once I started. The story was great and kept me guessing. There was a great mixture of romance, a little suspense and some steamy love scenes. I will definitely read more from that author.”



Book #2 in the

Starting Over Series

**Mature Content Warning** Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.

Stacy Hutchins thought she’d finally met the one, until a startling realization that shatters everything…

Mark Jefferson, her undercover DEA agent boyfriend lied about one tiny little detail…his wife and kids. Stacy hates liars and cheaters so she kicks him to the curb. But Mark makes it very clear he will not go willingly.

Has his obsession with Stacy tied them together forever? Or will Mark finally walk away?

Dustin Carmichael swore off women a long time ago, until his sister reconnected with her best friend from high school, Stacy.

But after a perfect month together, a year ago, Stacy played the ‘friends’ card. Unfortunately, they’ve been good friends ever since.

When Stacy life turns to shambles, Dustin’s more then willing to be there for her. As she tries to get herself together, Stacy finds herself in another dilemma, she can no longer deny the feelings she’s always had for Dustin.

Will her failure to see that Dustin has changed stop them from having something everlasting?

Available in paperback and eBook


 “Read the whole book in one day…could not put it down!!!! Can’t wait for book 3!!!!! A great read for sure!!!!”

“I loved this book. I could not put it down! The characters are very realistic and easy to relate to. Very well written”





  1. Laura M says:

    Great read and love the author..will definitely read whole series as they come out.

  2. I absolutely loved it!!! Thank you 🙂 I am getting ready to start book 2 and I’m so excited! Left reviews for book one and will do the same for Second Chances. Read that you were writing Dylan’s story 🙂 Woo Hoo!!!

  3. Love this series. When is 3 coming out?

  4. Hopefully within the next month!! Glad you’re loving the series!!

  5. Yay! So glad you loved them and thank you for leaving reviews! Dylan’s book is in the hands of my editor so hopefully you’ll have it sooner rather than later! 🙂

  6. Anonymous says:

    Fabulous books cant wait for book 3 and Dylans story… 🙂

  7. Thank you so much! It comes out tomorrow!

  8. Anonymous says:

    Are you working on a book 4? I would love Zach and Skeeter to find their soulmates.

  9. I am working on book 4 as we speak! Cash’s book is first, then Zach and Skeeter. I want them to find them too!

  10. Did you ever finish book 4?

  11. Do you have another book coming out soon? I loved the first 3 couldn’t put them down!! 🙂

  12. Omg! I’m terrible at checking this. I have book 4 out now on Amazon.

  13. I’m really awful at checking this, but yes Robin Book 4 is out now. It’s called One Day at a Time.

  14. Are you going to release the rest of the series on the iBook store ??

  15. Unfortunately no. My publisher made the series part of the Kindle Unlimited program so it is only exclusive through Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: